The 1st Annual Austin Music Video Festival is happening! Check out our events and plan your weekend schedule here.
Back To Schedule
Saturday, September 19 • 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

You need this ticket from Eventbrite to sign up: Early Bird- GA Festival Wristband.
Featuring Talib Kweli, Wild Child, Oh Land, The Eastern Sea, and ON AN ON, a story of summer camp told through performances of artists curated by The Wild Honey Pie. Followed by a Q/A with the directors. 

Welcome Campers is an interactive original series produced by The Wild Honey Pie. Each episode features a different band recording alternate versions of their songs to a backdrop of various fun-filled camp activities.

Directed by Taylor Washington and Emmett Kerr-Perkinson 
Produced by Monica Palmieri, The Wild Honey Pie
Illustrated by Brandt Imhoff (http://www.brandtimhoff.com
Title Animations by The Molecule (http://www.themolecule.com)
Map Animations by AJ Quashie

Executive Producers – Jon Lurie, Eric Weiner
Executive in Charge of Production – Lauren McKinney
Branded Content Producer – Dan Gross
Branded Content Director – Alex Familian
Event Producers – Lily Reszi Rothman, Jeremy Roye, Sarah Malika
Production Manager – Drew Saplin
Production Coordinator – April Swartz
Social Media Guru – Hannah Angst
Partnerships Manager – Rob Gold
Partnerships Coordinator – Samantha Polglase

Director of Photography – Andrew Tilley

Production Designer – Claire White
Art Director – Diz Jeppe
Prop Master – Roland Trafton
Wardrobe – Lauren Gonzalez
Wardrobe Assistant – Caitlin Dooley

Assistant Director – Kate Branom
2nd Assistant Director – Dax Stringer

A-Cam Operator – Andrew Tilley
B-Cam Operator – Jeff Ray
C-Cam Operator – Bao Truong
First AC A-Cam – Jack Lewandowski
First AC B-Cam – Patrick Hoy
First AC C-Cam – Erynn Patrick
Second AC – Travis Ward
Camera Operator (Branded Content) – Simon Waldock
Photographers – Andrea Younes, Colton Moyer, Derek Goulet

Gaffer – Ian Reese
Key Grip – John Knudsen
Grip – Carmen Hilbert

Chief Recording Engineer – Rob Murray
Recording & Mixing Engineer – Brian Trahan
Live Sound Mixer – “Sweaty” Keith Milgaten
Sound Design, Mixing & Mastering - Rob Murray
Audio Assistant - David Hodson

Editors – Emmett Kerr-Perkinson and Derek Goulet
Additional Editing – Taylor Washington
Editor (Branded Content) – Mike Spagnoli
DIT – Taylor Thompson

Colorist – Anand Modi
Colorist (Branded Content) – Erik Rojas

Key PA – Austin Van Der Walle
PAs – Emeka Uwazurike, Jason Williams, Sara Schillaci, Walker Anders

Event PAs – Emile Idaho, Kim Barrena, Nina Leonard, Jay Goodman



Emmett kerr-perkinson

We like it indie

avatar for Jeremy Roye

Jeremy Roye

Cofounder, Austin Music Video Festival
AMVFest host and moderator. 

Saturday September 19, 2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm CDT
The Sidewinder 715 Red River St. Austin, TX 78701

Attendees (0)